#bookclub Tag

Praise for Eleanor’s Secret:   'Beecham's easy-flowing prose and astute structure make the pages fly.'  Sydney Morning Herald ‘Fans of Natasha Lester and Kate Morton will very much enjoy this release.’ Debbishdotcom The small paperback edition of Eleanor’s Secret will be on sale from 24thApril and includes a chapter from Finding Eadie. To celebrate...

My new novel, Finding Eadie, will be published by Allen & Unwin in Australia and New Zealand in July 2020. It's my third historical fiction novel published by the award-winning publishers and I'm very lucky to work with an incredible team including publisher, Annette Barlow,...

    I'm extremely excited to share the news that today is publication day for 'Eleanor's Secret' in the UK. Its my second novel published by Ebury Press and although you won't be able to get hold of it in the supermarkets, you will find Eleanor in...

[caption id="attachment_1062" align="aligncenter" width="300"] Berkelouw Books, Norton Street, Leichhardt[/caption] On Thursday 10th May, family, friends, people from the book industry and the publishers joined together at Berkelouw Books Norton Street in Leichhardt to celebrate the book launch of 'Eleanor's Secret'. It was a wonderful night that saw...