Eleanor Secret Uk Release

‘Eleanor’s Secret’ published today in the UK

 

 

I’m extremely excited to share the news that today is publication day for ‘Eleanor’s Secret’ in the UK. Its my second novel published by Ebury Press and although you won’t be able to get hold of it in the supermarkets, you will find Eleanor in major booksellers including WH Smith and Waterstones as well as on line.

Celebrating the Australia & New Zealand book launch of ‘Eleanor’s Secret’ in Sydney last week

 

Although the book will be appreciated by fans of wartime saga novels, such as those of Nancy Revell and Ellie Dean, the contemporary storyline that helps solve the wartime mystery, ensures it will appeal to a wider audience, both young and old. Or as one reviewer said, ‘Fans of Natasha Lester and Kate Morton will very much enjoy this new release and the dual time-zones mean the books will also appeal to a broader audience.’ Debbish.com

Perhaps not this young…

 

The novel will hopefully also be enjoyed by book clubs with plenty to discuss from its engrossing storyline, intriguing real history, compelling characters, and tale of long-lasting love. Book club questions can be downloaded from my web site.

eleanors secret caroline beecham book club

Resources for book clubs

 

I will be doing author events in London and Brighton in a few months time to talk about the background, research and writing, as well as the lives of the fascinating war artists whose lives inspired the novel, and I’ll post more information closer to the date. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy discovering ‘Eleanor’s Secret’.

 

“Writing through the senses meant actually painting during the research stage”

Caroline x

https://www.whsmith.co.uk/products/eleanors-secret-/9781473550834

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Eleanors-Secret-Caroline-Beecham/dp/1785035363

https://www.waterstones.com/book/untitled-book-2/caroline-beecham/9781785035364

 

No Comments

Post A Comment